Shit Sandwich

7 Strange Questions That Help You Find Your Life’s Purpose

4f0c32e7fd2b5d1ca692431e2bbd4f0bThis is one of my all time faves and has been one of the best resources for idea solidarity that I have run into. From this I discovered that I wanted to build a 24 hour community center, that I was talented and unique, and that the things that make it difficult for me to stay with a job are actually what I should pursue.

It says a 12 minute read but you’ll end up spending a lot more time answering these questions than you expect.

Leave a Reply

